• Edorta Arana Arrieta EHU

    • 946 01 5246
    • edorta.arana@ehu.es
  • Kepa Altonaga Sustatxa EHU

    • N/A
    • kepa.altonaga@ehu.es
  • Josi Basterretxea Polo EHU

    • 946 01 5205
    • joseinazio.basterretxea@ehu.es
  • Julian Beloki Guerra EITB

    • N/A
    • N/A
  • Joselu Blanco Rad EITB

    • N/A
    • N/A
  • Rosa Diez Urrestarazu EITB

    • N/A
    • diez_rosa@eitb.com
  • Aitor Eginoa Isasmendi 90 Grados

    • N/A
    • aeguinoa@90grados.info
  • Agurtzane Elordui Urkiza EHU

    • 946 01 2731
    • agurtzane.elordui@ehu.es
  • Ana Eskisabel Bereziartu EITB

    • N/A
    • N/A
  • Joseba Ezeiza Ramos EHU

    • 943 01 5120
    • joseba.ezeiza@ehu.es
  • Itxaso Fernandez Astobiza EHU

    • 946 01 3326
    • itxaso.fernandez@ehu.es
  • Vanesa Fernandez Guerra EHU

    • 946 01 8428
    • vanesa.fernandez@ehu.es
  • Rebeka Garai Basterretxea EITB

    • N/A
    • N/A
  • Aingeru Genaut Arratibel EHU

    • 946 01 5271
    • aingeru.genaut@ehu.es
  • Iñako Gurrutxaga Ugalde EITB

    • N/A
    • N/A
  • Arantza Gutierrez Paz EHU

    • 946 01 5179
    • mirenarantza.gutierrez@ehu.es
  • Leire Iturregi Mardaras EHU

    • 946 01 5203
    • leire.iturregui@ehu.es
  • Ander Iturriotz Lauzirika EHU

    • 946 01 2391
    • ander.iturriotz@ehu.es
  • Eider Jauregi Oiartzabal EITB

    • N/A
    • N/A
  • Beñar Kortabarria Olabarria Elhuyar

    • N/A
    • b.kortabarria@elhuyar.com
  • Asier Larrinaga Larrazabal EITB

    • N/A
    • larrinaga_asier@eitb.com
  • Ainara Larrondo Ureta EHU

    • 946 01 5137
    • ainara.larrondo@ehu.es
  • L.M. Martin Ortiz de Zarate EITB

    • N/A
    • N/A
  • Terese Mendiguren Galdospin EHU

    • 946 01 23 28
    • terese.mendiguren@ehu.es
  • Bea Narbaiza Amillategi EHU

    • 946 01 2413
    • bea.narbaiza@ehu.es
  • Gorka Jakobe Palazio EHU

    • 946 01 5206
    • gorka.palazio@ehu.es
  • Josemari Pastor Gonzalez EHU

    • 946 01 2375
    • josemari.pastor@ehu.es
  • Xabi Paya Ruiz Donostia 2016

    • N/A
    • N/A
  • Simon Peña Fernandez EHU

    • 946 01 5194
    • simon.pena@ehu.es
  • Txema R. de la Piscina Martinez EHU

    • 946 01 5209
    • txema.ramirezdelapiscina@ehu.es
  • Iratxe Retolaza Gutierrez EHU

    • 946 01 3398
    • iratxe.retolaza@ehu.es
  • Gotzon Toral Madariaga EHU

    • 946 01 2346
    • joseangel.toral@ehu.es
  • Santi Urrutia Izagirre EHU

    • 946 01 2390
    • santi.urrutia@ehu.es
  • Bego Zubia Gallastegi Elhuyar

    • N/A
    • b.zubia@elhuyar.com